Skip to main content

Holiday Closings

HolidayDate
New Year's DayWednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr.Monday, January 20, 2020
President's Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020

Holiday Early Closings

HolidayDate Hours
Christmas EveThursday, December 24, 2020 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM