Skip to main content

Holiday Closings

HolidayDate
New Year's DayFriday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr.Monday, January 18, 2021
President's Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021

Holiday Early Closings

HolidayDate Hours
Christmas EveThursday, December 24, 2020 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM