Skip to main content

Holiday Closings

Holiday Closings

HolidayDate
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 15, 2018
President's Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Holiday Early Closings

HolidayDate Hours
Christmas Eve       Monday, December 24, 2018 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
New Year's Eve Monday, December 31, 2018 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM